Eclipse

Guided Meditation

 

 

 

Unlimited access to this audio meditation !!

Full Moon Eclipse Meditation

You can do this meditation every month at the full moon.

It is especially potent and powerful when the full moon is also experiencing an eclipse!

Full Moon dates

2020

*ECLIPSE. !!! Friday, 10 January 

time: 08:21:24 pm
 

Sunday, 9 February

time: 08:33:18 am


Monday, 9 March

time: 06:47:48 pm


Wednesday, 8 April

time: 04:35:06 am


Thursday, 7 May

time: 12:45:18 pm


Friday, 5 June

time: 09:12:24 pm


Sunday, 5 July

time: 06:44:30 am


Monday, 3 August

time: 05:58:48 pm


Wednesday, 2 September

time:  07:22:06 am


Thursday, 1 October

time:  11:05:18 pm


Saturday, 31 October

time: 03:49:12 pm


Monday, 30 November

time: 10:29:42 am


Wednesday, 30 December

time: 04:28:18 am

Time specified in Central European Time (CET).

Please check your own time zone.

 

 

 

Once you make this one-time purchase,

you'll be sent a link to the audio.

Please keep this link preciously. 

We will not be able to send it again to you by email by request ! 

$10.00

Non-refundable purchase! 

IMPORTANT

A link to the meditation will be sent to you automatically after purchase.

 

Please make sure that your email address is working correctly.

 

As soon as you make this purchase, to ensure that your link is properly working, you are advised to :

- email contact@misspravala.com

OR adjoella@gmail.com 

Subject: FULL MOON LINK

OR

- Send a WhatsApp message immediately after purchase to this number +225 87 99 27 11

This purchase is NON REFUNDABLE.

Emailing us, you ENSURE THAT YOU RECEIVE YOUR LINK ON A TIMELY MANNER; knowing that, if the email you use for your PayPal purchase, works correctly, you will be redirected to the meditation page directly.

thank you!

OK DSC_8992 edited.jpg